Natural Energy Bars


Trying new energy bars can be a gamble. In an effort to include healthy ingredients and exclude ingredients that people are allergic to, sometimes, the taste is not all that we hoped for. These Natural Energy Bars had a pleasantly sweet, mild taste. You get a hint of the dates and cranberries and a nice texture--not chalky like some other energy bars. Natural Energy Bars are 95% organic, Kosher-certified, Vegan-certified. They do not contain any dairy, peanut, soy, and wheat or gluten. This is a nice way to help recover after a workout.

For more information, visit www.naturallygreenfoods.com.